B Football Game/Practice Schedule (Updated 10/9)

B FOOTBALL PRACTICE IS CANCELLED TODAY 10/9

Rescheduled for Friday, 10/11

Date Time Home/Away Opponent Field/Venue
Thursday, October 3 4:45 Home St. Philip Red Holy Angels
Monday, 10/7 3:00 Practice West Campus Field
Thursday, October 10 4:45  Away St. Philip Black Annunciation
Friday, October 11 3:00 Practice West Campus Field
Saturday, October 12 9:0011:00

 

TBD

St. Rita/Holy Angels Tournament St. BernardsSt. James

 

TBD

Holy AngelsHoly Angels

 

TBD

Monday, October 14 3:00 Practice West Campus Field
Tuesday, October 15 3:45 Away St. Elizabeth St. Elizabeth
Thursday, October 17 4:45 Home St. Luke St. Luke
Monday, October 21 3:45 Away Assumption Holy Angels
Tuesday, October 22 3:45 Home St. Andrew Holy Angels
Wednesday, October 23 3:00 Practice West Campus Field
Monday, October 28 3:00 Practice West Campus Field
Tuesday, October 29 4:45 Away Holy Family Annunciation
Wednesday, October 30 4:45 Home San Gabriel Mission Holy Angels
Monday, November 4 3:45 Home Holy Angels Holy Angels

Directions to Annunciation: Annunciation is at the corner of Peck Rd and Longden Ave in Arcadia. Normally, we take the 210 Fwy east to Myrtle and turn right (south). Take Myrtle to Longden and turn right to the school. Because the 210 is often moving slowly, you can take Baldwin, Santa Anita, Second Ave or any of the north/south streets to Longdon and turn left. Take Longdon to Peck and and you are at the school. Please do not park in the alley between the buildings. Park in the front lot or on the street.

 

CYO Website

Parents, please take the time to view the CYO website at CYOLA.ORG   It will provide a tremendous amount of information. Besides schedules, standings and last minute updates, you can view upcoming calendar events and venue locators. Every site our school will play at can be found on the venue locator. There is also additional info such as the food available around the venue when we are in tournaments. You can access directions as well. Alerts such as weather cancellations are coming. Please register with the site to get specific St Rita information.